Q: Can I delete my comment?
A: Yes, there will be a trash can icon next to your comment.
- Click on that, and click “Confirm Delete” in the overlayed confirmation message.
Q: What happens to deleted comments?
A: We are not able to restore deleted comments.
- If a deleted comment had no replies, it will completely disappear.
- If a deleted comment had replies, the content of the deleted comment will be replaced by an automated message “deleted”, while preserving the replies.
Q: Can I edit my comment?
A: At this time we do not support editing of comments. If you wish to edit a comment, we suggest deleting the current comment and reposting a new one.